Welcoming yet another member to my Team of Experts!

Recently I wrote post titled ‘Trying to find a place for an introvert in NGL!’.  Within this post I referred to a blog I had come across by Catherine Lombardozzi.  Catherine was kind enough to respond to my post and through these discussions I have come to find another like-mind in my journey to better understand NGL.

But wouldn’t you know it, on investigating the contents of Catherine’s blog, ‘Learning 4 Learning Professionals‘, a little further I find that we have even more in common, including her work with “Learning Environments by Design” and an interest in Blended Learning, Developing a Learning Culture, Social Media in Learning and MOOCs.  She even posts about consulting, all of which I though might interest you as well, Annelise.

So welcome to my team of experts, Catherine Lombardozzi!  It is my very great honour to have you on board!

Lego - Super girl

 


IMAGE CREDIT

Lego - Super girl

 

 

 

 

Creatice Commons_by-saImage by: Julian Fong (original image has been cropped)

Leave a Reply

